30 Day Star Wars Blogging Challenge: Day Twenty Seven Favorite Yoda quote

share

Day Twenty Seven Favorite Yoda Quote

I am gonna say this first. Yoda is the one character that is more or less consistent across the original and prequel trilogies. What I mean is that when we first see him he has been along for 20 some years and has kind of gone insane. Once he talks to Obi-Wan and begins to train Luke he becomes basically the say guy from the prequels. Even though of course he was a CGI constructed forgery in those terrible fucking movies.

There are a number of quotes I could go with from the movies to the Clone Wars TV show…I am going to go with one a little less known.

yoda1

That’s just how I see life. It rings true for me…and yes I make a lot of fucking mistakes.

30 Day Star Wars Challenge

Leave a Reply

