30 Day Star Wars Blogging Challenge: Day 24 A character I dislike

share

Day 24 A character I dislike

If I have not made my feelings on this clear I super hate Jar Jar Binks because well because he is fucking Jar Jar. To be honest though I find his shenanigans less tiresome in the Clone Wars Cartoon. I have also said that  I don’t really care much for any of the droids since they are just the window dressing of this entire universe.

After seeing The Force Awakens I am going to have to go with Captain Phasma. Without a doubt she is the Boba Fett of this trilogy and after all the hype…she has what 3 lines…and (SPOILERS) gets tossed down a garbage chute. What a joke…this actress has much range and is probably crazy as shit for anyone who watches Game of Thrones…and there has to be at least one of you here…this character was a fucking waste of her talent. Sure we might see more but ya know that thing they say about first impressions?

She failed to live up to the hype…and that is certainly not her fault but this script really left her with nothing to do…that is a problem for me with someone who is suppose to be an important part of the trilogy.

30 Day Star Wars Challenge

 

Leave a Reply

