30 Day Star Wars Blogging Challenge: Day Fourteen A scene that makes me happy

share

Day Fourteen A scene that makes me happy

This is going to take a lot of thought. I love so many scenes obviously because if I didn’t I wouldn’t even attempt a challenge like this one. One scene that makes me happy…I have to pick one and I think I am going to pick one of the lighter scenes, one with a little bit of humor and when I think about it in those kind of terms I get led to…

The scene in Return of the Jedi when they are on Endor and get trapped in the net trap of the Ewoks. A lot of people don’t like the Ewoks because they were put in the movie to sell more toys…I am here to tell you the Ewoks are horrifying. These cute little furballs are straight up flesh eaters. They are gonna cook our heroes to offer sacrifice to the god like See Threepio. Which of course puts the final scene of Jedi in a different light…all those Imperial helmets ae the victims of these horrific creatures who ate their enemies in a huge feast…I wonder did Luke or Leia have any…is that what turns Luke into Kylo Ren (that of course is speculation)?

Anyways, that is just a fun little scene and it makes me smile and chuckle.

30 Day Star Wars Challenge

 

Leave a Reply

